Boris-A. Krella Boris-A. Krella
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: bakrella@krella.de
Eckhardt Krella Eckhardt Krella
Betriebsleitung
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: ekrella@krella.de
Beate Krella Beate Krella
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: bkrella@krella.de
Hans-Jürgen Metzing Hans-Jürgen Metzing
Verkaufsleitung
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 31
Email: hjmetzing@krella.de
Jens Zuch Jens Zuch
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 32
Email: jzuch@krella.de
Detlef Wenzel Detlef Wenzel
Serviceleitung | Kfz-Meister
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 35
Email: dwenzel@krella.de
Christian Frank Christian Frank
Serviceberater | Kfz-Meister
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 34
Email: cfrank@krella.de
Matthias Hesse Matthias Hesse
Leitung Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 26
Email: mhesse@krella.de
Thomas Geißler Thomas Geißler
Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 30
Email: tgeissler@krella.de
Anett Strauß Anett Strauß
Serviceassistenz | Zentrale
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: astrauss@krella.de
Peggy Seifert Peggy Seifert
Serviceassistenz | Zentrale
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: pseifert@krella.de
Ina Biskaborn Ina Biskaborn
Buchhaltung
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 28
Email: ibiskaborn@krella.de
Margitta Grottke Margitta Grottke
Buchhaltung
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 29
Email: mgrottke@krella.de
Peter Heinemann Peter Heinemann
Karosserie
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Fabian Wilke Fabian Wilke
Karosserie
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Ralf Finke Ralf Finke
Fahrzeugaufbereitung
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Christian Böhm Christian Böhm
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Daniel Laesecke Daniel Laesecke
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Danny Michelmann Danny Michelmann
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Torsten Friedrichs Torsten Friedrichs
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Adrian Scharf Adrian Scharf
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Lieven Wehmann Lieven Wehmann
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Lennard Reich Lennard Reich
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Jan-Ole August Jan-Ole August
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Tobias Schäper Tobias Schäper
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de
Cedrik-Thomas Scheibner Cedrik-Thomas Scheibner
Werkstatt
Tel.: (0391) 289 70 0
Email: info@krella.de